Board of Officers


Tsutomu Takeuchi
Division of Rheumatology, Clinical Immunology, Department of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine, Keio University, Tokyo, Japan

Vice Presidents

Naoki Ishiguro
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine, Aichi, Japan

Takahiko Horiuchi
Department of Internal Medicine, Kyushu University Beppu Hospital, Oita, Japan


Tatsuya Atsumi
Department of Rheumatology, Endocrinology and Nephrology Faculty of Medicine and Graduate School of Medicine, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan

Masaru Ishii
Department of Immunology and Cell Biology, Graduate School of Medicine and Frontier Biosciences, Osaka, Japan

Hajime Ishikawa
Department of Rheumatology, Niigata Rheumatic Center, Niigata, Japan

Atsushi Kawakami
Department of Immunology and Rheumatology, Division of Advanced Preventive Medical Sciences, Nagasaki University Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Japan

Yutaka Kawahito
Inflammation and Immunology, Graduate School of Medical Science, Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine, Kyoto, Japan

Masataka Kuwana
Department of Allergy and Rheumatology, Nippon Medical School, Tokyo, Japan

Michiaki Takagi
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Yamagata University Faculty of Medicine, Yamagata, Japan

Yasuhito Tanaka
The Center for Rheumatic Diseases, Nara Medical University, Nara, Japan

Hiroaki Dobashi
Division of Hematology, Rheumatology and Respiratory Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Kagawa University, Kagawa, Japan

Norihiro Nishimoto
Osaka Rheumatology Clinic, Osaka, Japan
Department of Molecular Regulation for Intractable Diseases Institute of Medical Science, Tokyo Medical University, Osaka, Japan

Masayoshi Harigai
Department of Rheumatology, Tokyo Women’s Medical University, Tokyo, Japan

Hiroaki Matsuno
Matsuno Clinic for Rheumatic Diseases, Toyama, Japan

Sachiko Miyake
Department of Immunology, Juntendo University Graduate School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan

Atsuko Murashima
National Center for Child Health and Development, Tokyo, Japan

Yuichi Mochida
Center for Rheumatic Diseases, Yokohama City University Medical Center, Yokohama, Japan

Masaaki Mori
Department of Lifetime Clinical Immunology, Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences, Tokyo Medical and Dental University, Tokyo, Japan


Hiromi Oda
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Saitama Medical University, Saitama, Japan

Yasuo Suzuki
Division of Rheumatology, Department of Internal Medicine, Tokai University School of Medicine, Kanagawa, Japan

Back to top